Can't dial out.

.

Can't dial out.

Postby rtg143 » Fri Sep 28, 2018 11:16 pm

The area I'm in has 4 bars but when I try to call out it just keeps showing "Calling" and never connects.
rtg143
 
Posts: 11
Joined: Tue Jan 17, 2012 9:51 pm

Re: Can't dial out.

Postby TracFone - Katie » Fri Sep 28, 2018 11:49 pm

Hi rtg143.
My name is TracFone Katie. We need to take this issue offline so I can address it further. I have sent you a private message. Please check your Forum inbox. Thanks!
TracFone - Katie
 
Posts: 5418
Joined: Tue Oct 25, 2011 10:36 am

Cant dial out

Postby bennieInnow » Tue Apr 23, 2019 9:14 pm

Title says it all. It may be a function of the network here at work, but when I hit logout, it just seems to refresh the page, without logging out.
Suggestions?
bennieInnow
 
Posts: 7
Joined: Sat Apr 20, 2019 9:41 pm
Location: Denmark

Cant dial out

Postby CharlesHox » Thu Aug 20, 2020 8:37 pm

Hey guys, I have looked and looked but havent found out how to make a map pack for CoD original 1. Any help would be appreciated. Thanks.
CharlesHox
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Aug 14, 2020 11:11 am
Location: Colombia

Re: Can't dial out.

Postby TracFone - Maria » Fri Aug 21, 2020 12:09 pm

Hi CharlesHox . I'm TracFone - Maria. For us to address your concern, please check your Forum inbox for a message. Click on "New Messages" beside User Control Panel to view your Forum inbox. You can use our self-service menu by simply texting the word HELP to 611611. Thank you.
TracFone - Maria
 
Posts: 8519
Joined: Tue Jan 31, 2012 1:08 pm

Re: Can't dial out.

Postby chrissister1111 » Wed Dec 30, 2020 1:18 pm

I traveled about 4 hours away from home and after I hit about 20 minutes from my house, I had no connection at all for the entire day. I still have no calling capabilities.

I got a tracfone based on my neighbors telling me how great it is, but if I can't get online or make calls or receive calls or texts, it's useless.

Am I not singed in or have a setting wrong? I have a TCL A507DL phone that I purchased with the tracfone package.

I tried to chat with a support person, but I coudn't get past not being able to type in the security number because I can't receive the chats.

I hope someone can help me. So far, the tracfone to me is useless, but my neighbors rave about it. I must be doing something wrong.

Thanks for anyone taking the time to reach out. - Regina
chrissister1111
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Dec 30, 2020 1:11 pm

Re: Can't dial out.

Postby Jude » Wed Dec 30, 2020 1:54 pm

Hi chrissister1111. My name is TracFone Jude. Please accept our deepest apology for this experience. We do not want our customers to encounter issues about the service we offer. To further assist you, please check your forum inbox for a message. Click on "New Messages" beside User Control Panel to view your forum inbox. You may also text the key word HELP to 611611 to view our self-service menu with a list of help key words with valuable information. Thank you.
Jude
 
Posts: 2484
Joined: Tue Apr 12, 2011 12:24 pm


Return to Links to TracFone service maps and discussions about coverage.

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests