TracFone app working?

TracFone app working?

Postby twow » Tue Sep 19, 2023 9:43 am

I have thought for sometime that there is a problem with the TracFone app.

When I try to login on my iPad, the first screen that comes up has a "Login Required" button.
After I tap that, the screen asks for my email or phone number. Then hit "Continue."
Then password. "Login"

My phone number shows before I ever start the Login process. Why not just enter password and "Login"?

And now when I go to Spin The Wheel, it doesn't spin.
twow
 
Posts: 27
Joined: Mon Mar 24, 2014 8:18 am

Re: TracFone app working?

Postby internpete » Wed Dec 20, 2023 4:04 pm

Try deleting and then reinstalling the app. Restart your device in between.
Visit TracfoneReviewer- A blog with Tracfone news, cell phone reviews, Android information, Promo Codes and a Tracfone BYOP phone list!
internpete
 
Posts: 80
Joined: Mon Mar 25, 2013 11:50 am
Location: On the Beach


Return to Getting started, adding Airtime and other general TracFone discussions.

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 14 guests