Strange Message When Adding Minutes

Strange Message When Adding Minutes

Postby LiamA » Mon Apr 10, 2023 6:01 am

I was trying to add some minutes to my phone yesterday and I get this message: "By choosing to Add this plan Now, your new plan will begin immediately and you will lose any remaining service from your current plan. Would you like to continue." What does that even mean? My expiration date isn't until 2031and I have plenty of minutes on the phone already. Would this wipe me clear and I would have to start over again?
LiamA
 
Posts: 10
Joined: Sun Dec 29, 2019 8:25 am

Re: Strange Message When Adding Minutes

Postby KimmiKat » Thu Apr 13, 2023 1:40 pm

Probably best to call the help desk. What I had to do. Sadly Verizon is wrecking Tracfone as we know it.
KimmiKat
 
Posts: 12
Joined: Thu Feb 08, 2018 4:40 am


Return to Getting started, adding Airtime and other general TracFone discussions.

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 25 guests