Not accepting SIM number.

Not accepting SIM number.

Postby pawnraider » Mon May 24, 2021 8:39 am

I'm trying to transfer service from one phone to another but when I enter the IMEI and/or SIM numbers I keep getting a message that reads, "There are no devices in our system with the information you provided. Please review the information and try again."

Any suggestions?
pawnraider
 
Posts: 16
Joined: Tue Mar 18, 2014 2:07 pm

Re: Not accepting SIM number.

Postby TracFone - Maria » Mon May 24, 2021 11:05 am

Hi pawnraider. This is TracFone - Maria. Our sincere apologies for the inconvenience you have experienced. Allow us to check your account so we can have it resolved as soon as possible. Please check your Forum inbox for a message. Click on "New Messages" beside User Control Panel to view your Forum inbox. You can use our self-service menu by simply texting the word HELP to 611611. Thank you.
TracFone - Maria
 
Posts: 8740
Joined: Tue Jan 31, 2012 1:08 pm

Re: Not accepting SIM number.

Postby pawnraider » Mon May 24, 2021 3:23 pm

Got it all taken care of.

Thanks, Maria!
pawnraider
 
Posts: 16
Joined: Tue Mar 18, 2014 2:07 pm

Re: Not accepting SIM number.

Postby TracFone - Maria » Mon May 24, 2021 4:34 pm

You're welcome. Have a great day!
TracFone - Maria
 
Posts: 8740
Joined: Tue Jan 31, 2012 1:08 pm


Return to Getting started, adding Airtime and other general TracFone discussions.

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 9 guests