Can't remove an inactive phone from account

Can't remove an inactive phone from account

Postby tamcase » Sat Jun 01, 2019 1:13 pm

When I log into my account, I have an inactive phone (I purchased a new one last month). There is a spot to click to remove the inactive phone, but it doesn't do that when I click on it. Is there someone who can assist me with this? Thank you!
tamcase
 
Posts: 11
Joined: Sun Jan 08, 2012 11:19 am

Re: Can't remove an inactive phone from account

Postby TracFone - Larry » Sat Jun 01, 2019 1:49 pm

Hi tamcase. My name is TracFone Larry. I read your post and I am sorry you’re having some problems. To further assist you, please check your forum inbox for a message. Click on "New Messages" beside User Control Panel to view your forum inbox. You may also text the key word HELP to 611611 to view our self-service menu with a list of help key words with valuable information. Thank you.
TracFone - Larry
 
Posts: 8586
Joined: Mon Oct 24, 2011 5:22 pm

Re: Can't remove an inactive phone from account

Postby LindaCHU » Sat Jun 01, 2019 7:22 pm

tamcase wrote:When I log into my account, I have an inactive phone (I purchased a new one last month). There is a spot to click to remove the inactive phone, but it doesn't do that when I click on it. Is there someone who can assist me with this? Thank you!


Use the phone app - not the website. :ugeek:
LindaCHU
 
Posts: 269
Joined: Thu Jan 29, 2015 11:04 am


Return to Getting started, adding Airtime and other general TracFone discussions.

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 10 guests