Activation Error"Already enrolled..." on a brand new phone

Re: Activation Error"Already enrolled..." on a brand new pho

Postby TracFone - Maria » Sat Dec 26, 2020 7:10 pm

Hi Draparde. This is TracFone - Maria. We sincerely apologize that you've encountered problems while trying to log in to your account. Allow us to further check on it so we can make things right. Please check your Forum inbox for a message. Click on "New Messages" beside User Control Panel to view your Forum inbox. You can use our self-service menu by simply texting the word HELP to 611611. Thank you.
TracFone - Maria
 
Posts: 9392
Joined: Tue Jan 31, 2012 1:08 pm

Re: Activation Error"Already enrolled..." on a brand new pho

Postby John302 » Mon Apr 05, 2021 12:06 pm

I'm having an issue activating the phone. Brand new tracfone phone but it says :
"Your device is already enrolled in the Auto-Refill program. If you would like to change your plan, please log in to My Account"

Please help!
John302
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Apr 05, 2021 12:00 pm

Re: Activation Error"Already enrolled..." on a brand new pho

Postby TracFone - Maria » Mon Apr 05, 2021 1:32 pm

Hi John302. I'm TracFone - Maria. We sincerely apologize that you've encountered a problem while trying to activate your phone. Allow us to have the opportunity to assist you and ensure to provide you with a concrete resolution. Please check your Forum inbox for a message. Click on "New Messages" beside User Control Panel to view your Forum inbox. You can use our self-service menu by simply texting the word HELP to 611611. Thank you.
TracFone - Maria
 
Posts: 9392
Joined: Tue Jan 31, 2012 1:08 pm

one mo

Postby billybl » Fri May 28, 2021 9:29 pm

billybl
 
Posts: 82
Joined: Thu Sep 12, 2013 12:10 am
Location: Limbo

Re: Activation Error"Already enrolled..." on a brand new pho

Postby faeriedreamz » Fri Jul 09, 2021 5:49 pm

I'm also having this problem trying to activate my father's new phone. Don't know what to do to get it to work! :x
faeriedreamz
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Jul 09, 2021 5:45 pm

Re: Activation Error"Already enrolled..." on a brand new pho

Postby Jude » Sat Jul 10, 2021 11:03 am

Hi faeriedreamz. My name is TracFone Jude. We apologize for the trouble this has caused you. To further assist you, please check your forum inbox for a message. Click on "New Messages" beside User Control Panel to view your forum inbox. You may also text the key word HELP to 611611 to view our self-service menu with a list of help key words with valuable information. Thank you.
Jude
 
Posts: 3405
Joined: Tue Apr 12, 2011 12:24 pm

Re: Activation Error"Already enrolled..." on a brand new pho

Postby winterbeard » Tue Jul 20, 2021 9:25 am

Also getting this error, I tried taking it back to Walmart as the chat person had suggested and they said everything was scanned right. It's infuriating that such a basic phone service has so many activation issues. :x
winterbeard
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Jul 20, 2021 9:23 am

Re: Activation Error"Already enrolled..." on a brand new pho

Postby Jude » Tue Jul 20, 2021 1:53 pm

Hi winterbeard. My name is TracFone Jude. We apologize for the trouble this has caused you. To further assist you, please check your forum inbox for a message. Click on "New Messages" beside User Control Panel to view your forum inbox. You may also text the key word HELP to 611611 to view our self-service menu with a list of help key words with valuable information. Thank you.
Jude
 
Posts: 3405
Joined: Tue Apr 12, 2011 12:24 pm

Re: Activation Error"Already enrolled..." on a brand new pho

Postby Arthur777 » Tue Jul 27, 2021 2:53 pm

I have the same issue. My old flip phone has been deactivated, and my new galaxy A11 has minutes transfered and should be active, but it is not. And I get that message on my account "already enrolled..."

Please help, I currently have no usable phone.
Arthur777
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon Jul 26, 2021 5:51 pm

Re: Activation Error"Already enrolled..." on a brand new pho

Postby Arthur777 » Tue Jul 27, 2021 3:11 pm

I'm trying this again, because I'm shown that "I have made no posts"

My old flipphone has been deactivated. My new Galaxy A11 has the minutes transfered, yet it is not making calls. I'm also getting the same message in my online account.. "Already Enrolled..."

I have no usable phone as it stands. Please help.. thank you.
Arthur777
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon Jul 26, 2021 5:51 pm

PreviousNext

Return to Getting started, adding Airtime and other general TracFone discussions.

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 18 guests