Reactivating Old phone - Invalid Sim

Re: Reactivating Old phone - Invalid Sim

Postby stoneedge » Thu Jun 27, 2019 2:20 am

I have the same problem
stoneedge
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Jun 27, 2019 2:12 am

Re: Reactivating Old phone - Invalid Sim

Postby TracFone - Larry » Thu Jun 27, 2019 8:08 am

Hi stoneedge. I'm TracFone Larry. I'm sorry that you are having problems with our service. We will help you reactivate your phone. Please check your forum inbox for a message. Click on "New Messages" beside User Control Panel to view your forum inbox. You can use our self-service menu by simply texting the word HELP to 611611. Thank you.
TracFone - Larry
 
Posts: 8854
Joined: Mon Oct 24, 2011 5:22 pm

Re: Reactivating Old phone - Invalid Sim

Postby 5ethBa55 » Fri Jul 19, 2019 6:50 pm

I am also having this issue with an old LG phone that I want to reactivate. Can you please help with this? It says "The SIM card with the information you provided currently has an invalid status."
5ethBa55
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Jul 19, 2019 6:46 pm

Re: Reactivating Old phone - Invalid Sim

Postby TracFone - Larry » Sat Jul 20, 2019 8:04 am

Hi 5ethBa55. I'm TracFone Larry. I apologize for the inconvenience. Let us help you reactivate your phone. For further assistance, please check your forum inbox for a message. Click on "New Messages" beside User Control Panel to view your forum inbox. You may also text the key word HELP to 611611 to view our self-service menu with a list of help key words with valuable information. Thank you.
TracFone - Larry
 
Posts: 8854
Joined: Mon Oct 24, 2011 5:22 pm

Previous

Return to Getting started, adding Airtime and other general TracFone discussions.

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests