LG410G

Re: LG410G

Postby Anne1 » Sat Jul 14, 2012 12:51 am

Hi erkin080. My name is TracFone Anne. I’m going to try to help you now.
We need to take this issue offline so I can address it further. I’ll contact you directly through a private message and you will receive a confirmation on the e-mail address you provided when you signed up for this forum. Thanks.
TracFone - Anne
Anne1
 
Posts: 2414
Joined: Thu Aug 12, 2010 10:18 am

Re: LG410G

Postby cmeyer93 » Sun Sep 30, 2012 6:02 pm

mine too :evil:
cmeyer93
 
Posts: 6
Joined: Sun Sep 30, 2012 12:03 pm

Re: LG410G

Postby TracFone - Louise » Sun Sep 30, 2012 6:04 pm

Hi cmeyer93. You have completed the required five posts. Please send me a private message with the serial number or the phone number of your phone so I can further assist you. Thanks.
TracFone - Louise
 
Posts: 4081
Joined: Mon Oct 24, 2011 5:30 pm

LG410G Questions

Postby lefkogt » Fri Nov 16, 2012 5:20 pm

Under Settings/Phone Settings
I can't do anything under Security
--and--
Reset Settings

I've never created a PIN nor a passcode/word for this phone.

Help!
lefkogt
 
Posts: 6
Joined: Fri Aug 05, 2011 1:19 pm

Re: LG410G

Postby Sophie » Mon Nov 19, 2012 4:38 am

Hi lefkogt. My name is TracFone Sophie. Sorry that you’re having a problem. Please try 0000 or 1111 as the default code. Please let us know if it will work. Thanks!
TracFone - Sophie
Sophie
 
Posts: 1860
Joined: Thu Aug 12, 2010 9:31 am

Re: LG410G

Postby lefkogt » Tue Nov 20, 2012 3:06 pm

That worked ...
lefkogt
 
Posts: 6
Joined: Fri Aug 05, 2011 1:19 pm

How do you ...?

Postby lefkogt » Tue Nov 20, 2012 3:10 pm

clear google or yahoo browser history on the LG420? For example, if I seach using Google and start typing the search terms, say "car toys" or "car makes", when I go to Google search the next visit on phone browser and start typing "c ..." both of those previous terms show up in a dropdown for the search term field for consideration. How can I clear that dropdown for the search field on the phone?
lefkogt
 
Posts: 6
Joined: Fri Aug 05, 2011 1:19 pm

Re: LG410G

Postby lefkogt » Fri Nov 30, 2012 12:21 pm

This possible?

How do you ...?

Postby lefkogt » Tue Nov 20, 2012 1:10 pm
clear google or yahoo browser history on the LG420? For example, if I seach using Google and start typing the search terms, say "car toys" or "car makes", when I go to Google search the next visit on phone browser and start typing "c ..." both of those previous terms show up in a dropdown for the search term field for consideration. How can I clear that dropdown for the search field on the phone?
lefkogt
 
Posts: 6
Joined: Fri Aug 05, 2011 1:19 pm

Re: LG410G

Postby oldgreentar1 » Thu Feb 07, 2013 12:01 pm

I am having trouble with a lg410 trac phone when I call a certain number. the screen shows code 56. What is this?
oldgreentar1
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Feb 07, 2013 11:55 am

Re: LG410G

Postby Jessica » Thu Feb 07, 2013 2:44 pm

Good day, oldgreentar1. We’re sorry for the trouble. My name is Jessica TracFone and I’ll be addressing your concern. We need to take this issue offline so I can address it further. I will contact you directly with a private message. Thank you.
Jessica
 
Posts: 8206
Joined: Thu Aug 12, 2010 9:36 am

PreviousNext

Return to LG

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 14 guests